探索体验

Explore the abundant marine gardens and surround yourself with coral reefs and magnificent ocean life. Stay above the cyan waters to find the world?s best beaches, on-land activities including Padel tennis & tennis sessions with our resident tennis pro, the Stars Club for Kids & the Club Nova Teens Club.

网球场

无论您是网球新手,还是经验丰富的高手,在这里都能找到网球乐趣,马尔代夫伊挞富士岛华尔道夫酒店的网球场为您提供特色培训课程,定能让您满意而归。 曾排名世界前 100 名的常驻网球专家 Elena 在此授课,为您提供时长 30 分钟的免费课程。 每日上午 8 点至晚上 7 点开放

Padel 网球场

网球为酒店新增加的娱乐活动项目,在这里,您可尽情挥洒汗水,体验世界上发展最快的运动之一。 作为网球和壁球的结合体,Padel 网球场面向成人和儿童乐趣十足的课程。 适合 6 岁及以上的儿童。 每日从早上 7 点至晚上 7 点开放

Discover more

购物天堂

郁郁葱葱的热带花园,亦是悠闲轻松的购物天堂,一系列来自世界各地的精品休闲服、男装、女装、童装、配饰和珠宝让人目不暇接。 The Edition by TLE Boutiques 店品类繁多,每日上午 9 点至晚上 10 点开放,池畔精品店营业时间是每天上午 9 点半至下午 6 点。

定格您的难忘时刻

岛屿天堂风景如画,每一隅皆不可错过。 何不请才华横溢的摄影师为您定格珍贵的假日记忆,将游玩时刻化作美丽影像,终生珍藏。 Shutterfish 摄影工作室需至少提前 24 小时预定(至少出发前一天)。 每栋别墅享有 1(一)小时的免费摄影服务,可选择 1(一)张照片。 请联系您的私人礼宾员,以便在抵达度假村后安排拍照时间。

Experiences

Explore the abundant marine gardens and surround yourself with coral walls, magnificent caves, and tropical fish. Stay above the cyan waters to find the world’s best beaches, on-land activities including the Stars Club for Kids & Club Nova Teens Club.

An Underwater World

Discover life beneath the waves with water activities at our dive center and water sports center.

Discover more

Adventures In The Sun

Explore resort activities with on-site experiences and adventures.

Discover more

For the Young Explorers

Keep your little ones entertained at our water park and dedicated children’s club. The Stars Club features a thrilling water recreation area with fun activities to capture imaginations. Morning: 9AM-1PM Lunch: 12PM-1PM, Afternoon: 1PM-7PM, Evening: 7PM-9PM (3x a week).

Discover more

Tennis Court

Whether guests are looking to pick up a racket for the first time, or are seasoned pros, everyone is welcome and guaranteed a fun training session at the Waldorf Astoria Maldives Ithaafushi tennis court. Enjoy a complimentary 30 minute session with our resident tennis pro Elena who was ranked in the top 100 in the world. OPEN DAILY FROM 8.00 AM TO 7.00 PM

Padel Tennis Court

Take a swing at one of the fastest growing sports in the world at the latest addition to our recreation activity portfolio. A combination of Tennis and Squash, Padel Tennis guarantees a fun-filled session for adults and kids alike. Suitable for ages 6 and above. OPEN DAILY FROM 7.00 AM TO 7.00 PM

Discover more

Shopping

Embodying the luscious surroundings and breezy aesthetic of this tropical paradise, discover an array of exceptional resort wear, menswear, womenswear, childrenswear, accessories and jewellery from around the world. The Edition by TLE Boutiques Main Boutique opens daily from 9AM to 10PM Poolside Boutique opens daily from 9.30AM to 6PM

Capture Your Unforgettable Moments

Take advantage of the picturesque corners of the island paradise. Let our talented photographers capture the memories of your holiday in beautiful images to treasure for a lifetime. Shutterfish photo-studio reservations are required at least 24 hours prior arrangement (at least a day before departure). Each villa is entitled to a 1 (one) hour complimentary photography session with 1 (one) selected print from this session. Please contact your Personal Concierge to arrange the time of your photo session upon arrival at the resort.