التجارب المميزة

Explore the abundant marine gardens and surround yourself with coral reefs and magnificent ocean life. Stay above the cyan waters to find the world?s best beaches, on-land activities including Padel tennis & tennis sessions with our resident tennis pro, the Stars Club for Kids & the Club Nova Teens Club.

ملعب التنس

سواء كان النزلاء يتطلعون إلى استعمال المضرب للمرة الأولى أو كانوا محترفين متمرسين فنحن نرحب بالجميع ونضمن لهم الحصول على جلسة تدريب ممتعة في ملعب تنس والدورف أستوريا- جزيرة إيثافوشي بالمالديف. استمتع بجلسة مجانية لمدة 30 دقيقة مع إيلينا؛ محترفة التنس المقيمة لدينا، والتي تم تصنيفها ضمن أفضل 100 لاعبة في العالم. مفتوح يوميًا من 8:00 صباحًا إلى 7:00 مساءً

ملعب تنس البادل

انطلق في واحدة من أسرع الرياضات نموًا في العالم من خلال أحدث إضافةٍ إلى مجموعة الأنشطة الترفيهية لدينا. يضمن لك تنس البادل من خلال تركيبته التي تمزج التنس والإسكواش الحصول على جلسة مليئة بالمرح للكبار والصغار على حدٍ سواء. مناسب للأعمار من 6 سنوات فما فوق. مفتوح يوميًا من 7:00 صباحًا إلى 7:00 مساءً

Discover more

التسوّق

تجسد تجربة التسوق لدينا الأجواء الفاتنة والجمالية المنعشة لهذه الجنة الاستوائية؛ إذ يمكنك استكشاف المجموعة الاستثنائية لملابس المنتجع، وملابس الرجال، وملابس النساء، وملابس الأطفال، والإكسسوارات، والمجوهرات من جميع أنحاء العالم. يفتح ذا إيديشن الذي يديره المتجر الرئيسي لمتاجر (TLE Boutiques) أبوابه يوميًا من الساعة 9 صباحًا حتى 10 مساءً، ويفتح بولسايد بوتيك (Poolside Boutique) يوميًا من الساعة 9:30 صباحًا حتى 6 مساءً

التقط وسجّل لحظاتك التي لا تُنسى

استمتع بالمشاهد والزوايا الخلابة في فردوس الجزيرة، واترك الأمر لمصورينا الموهوبين ليلتقطوا ذكريات عطلتك في صور جميلة تحتفظ بها مدى الحياة. يلزم حجز إستوديو شاترفيش (Shutterfish) قبل 24 ساعة على الأقل (قبل يوم واحد على الأقل من المغادرة). يحق لنزلاء كل فيلا الحصول على جلسة تصوير مجانية لمدة ساعة واحدة مع صورة واحدة مطبوعة من صور هذه الجلسة. يُرجى الاتصال بالمُرافق الشخصي لترتيب موعد جلسة التصوير عند الوصول إلى المنتجع.

Experiences

Explore the abundant marine gardens and surround yourself with coral walls, magnificent caves, and tropical fish. Stay above the cyan waters to find the world’s best beaches, on-land activities including the Stars Club for Kids & Club Nova Teens Club.

An Underwater World

Discover life beneath the waves with water activities at our dive center and water sports center.

Discover more

Adventures In The Sun

Explore resort activities with on-site experiences and adventures.

Discover more

For the Young Explorers

Keep your little ones entertained at our water park and dedicated children’s club. The Stars Club features a thrilling water recreation area with fun activities to capture imaginations. Morning: 9AM-1PM Lunch: 12PM-1PM, Afternoon: 1PM-7PM, Evening: 7PM-9PM (3x a week).

Discover more

Tennis Court

Whether guests are looking to pick up a racket for the first time, or are seasoned pros, everyone is welcome and guaranteed a fun training session at the Waldorf Astoria Maldives Ithaafushi tennis court. Enjoy a complimentary 30 minute session with our resident tennis pro Elena who was ranked in the top 100 in the world. OPEN DAILY FROM 8.00 AM TO 7.00 PM

Padel Tennis Court

Take a swing at one of the fastest growing sports in the world at the latest addition to our recreation activity portfolio. A combination of Tennis and Squash, Padel Tennis guarantees a fun-filled session for adults and kids alike. Suitable for ages 6 and above. OPEN DAILY FROM 7.00 AM TO 7.00 PM

Discover more

Shopping

Embodying the luscious surroundings and breezy aesthetic of this tropical paradise, discover an array of exceptional resort wear, menswear, womenswear, childrenswear, accessories and jewellery from around the world. The Edition by TLE Boutiques Main Boutique opens daily from 9AM to 10PM Poolside Boutique opens daily from 9.30AM to 6PM

Capture Your Unforgettable Moments

Take advantage of the picturesque corners of the island paradise. Let our talented photographers capture the memories of your holiday in beautiful images to treasure for a lifetime. Shutterfish photo-studio reservations are required at least 24 hours prior arrangement (at least a day before departure). Each villa is entitled to a 1 (one) hour complimentary photography session with 1 (one) selected print from this session. Please contact your Personal Concierge to arrange the time of your photo session upon arrival at the resort.