康体养生

在自然美景簇拥之下,步入放松身心之境。 沉浸于静谧的水疗护理、瑜伽和健身课程,轻松享受。您的沉浸式水疗之旅从 康体礼宾服务开始,这是马尔代夫同类首个康养服务。酒店提供了独特的咨询服务,确保为您提供个性化护理,基于 金水火土自然元素的疗法,让您体验安康宁静。.

在华尔道夫水疗中心放松身心

在一系列无与伦比、陶冶身心的护理中,寻得内心平静。 酒店设有 10 座疗养别墅,包括一个水上水疗别墅,让您涤荡身心、恢复元气。 开放时间为上午 9 点至晚上 9 点

探索更多

康体健身

无论您想健身亦或是冥想放松,酒店健身中心及多个静谧安和的室内空间都是满足您要求的绝佳场所。 24 小时开放。

探索更多

专家计划

马尔代夫华尔道夫酒店筹备了康体专家计划,让宾客有机会接受专家理疗。 酒店汇聚来自世界各地的业界优秀医师,他们专门从事针灸、普拉提、传统草药和私人治疗。

Wellness

Surround yourself with natural beauty and step into a world of relaxation. Indulge in serene spa treatments, yoga and fitness classes. Your immersive spa journey starts with your Wellness Concierge, the first of its kind in the Maldives. Offering a personalized approach with a unique consultation process, guests will melt into blissful serenity with treatments based on the natural elements of earth, water, fire or metal.

Relax in Waldorf Astoria Spa

Find inner calm with an unrivalled range of uplifting treatments. Refresh your body and mind in one of the 10 treatment villas, including an overwater spa villa. Open from 9 am – 9 pm

Discover more

Fitness and Wellness

Whether you’re looking for a place to keep fit or a relaxing space to meditate, our fitness center and peaceful spaces provide the perfect settings. Open 24 hours.

Discover more

Aqua Wellness Centre

The pool is designed in zones, with each station targeting a different part of the body. The zones, which include a jet bath, air jets, shower jets, and a massage lounge, use varying levels of intensity and water temperature aimed at easing muscle tension, boosting the immune system, increasing blood circulation, speeding up metabolism and improving deep sleep quality.

Discover more

Visiting Practitioner Programme

The Wellness Visiting Practitioner programme at Waldorf Astoria Maldives aims to provide our guests with an opportunity to be treated by specialists. These industry-leading practitioners, travelling from all over the world, specialise in acupuncture, Pilates, traditional herbal medicine and personal healing.

Discover more